Black & White Sunday #26 My lil hooman best friend

Hi all, I would like you to meet my bestest non-canine  buddy, EM. She is 2 years old and a perfect play buddy.

We play fetch…It’s a work in progress…I am training her to throw a ball.

We play chase. I love to chase EM and bark at her. Every time I bark, she laughs. So I bark more.

I also bark when EM is naughty. I make sure my peeps, her peeps and the entire neighbourhood knows she is up to no good. 😛

When EM reads A B C D, she says D is for Roy. 😀

When she sees another pup she calls them Roy. 😀 😀

I think I am her bestest canine buddy too.

Roy

DSC_0265edited b&w

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Black n White Sunday Blog Hop Badge

19 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday #26 My lil hooman best friend

Leave a Reply

