Wordless Wednesday #25 Swimming 101

Hi everyone. After a small hiatus……5 weeks to be precise……I am back!

I’ve been up to some exciting adventures during this time. Peeps took me on a fishing trip….I visited my birth town…explored a vineyard… and made some new friends.

But the biggest news I want to share is that I can now swim!

From wading my paws in the water I have now graduated to swimming. And I have this fella here to thank. Had it not been for him, whom I chased into the water, I would have never known, that I can float! 😀

 

IMG_0072edited

IMG_0075edited

IMG_0091edited

IMG_0105edited

IMG_0108edited

IMG_0093edited

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday #25 Swimming 101

  1. I missed you, too, Roy, but I’m glad you had a bunch of exciting new experiences, including learning to swim! I think most dogs find that a great pleasure as long as ity isn’t a bath…. 😦

Leave a Reply

