Black and White Sunday #17 Glad to be home!

Hi all, I went to the vet hospital and spent the night there. When peeps picked me up the next morning, oh boy, was I happy to see them! Didn’t take my eyes off them. This was the first time I spent the night away from peeps but they said it was necessary. I have a patch of hair missing on my paw and a couple of stitches under my belly. Other than that, I am FINE and happy to be home. Peeps have been giving me plenty of attention and lots of new treats. 😀

P1120479edited

AND I came home to find that I have been nominated for the Explorer Dog Award by Miss Harper Lee. WOOHOO.

Happy Black & White Sunday

Roy

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

24 thoughts on “Black and White Sunday #17 Glad to be home!

  1. Oh, sweet little Roy, I am so sorry that you had to spend the night at the hospital, but I know your humans are being super good to you now that you’re home. You are cute, cute, cute there in your own personal spotlight. Happy bleated B&W Sunday!

Leave a Reply

